September


9.9 Pneuma Church | Delta, BC, Canada
Sunday, September 9
pneumachurch.com

9.17 FCF Leadership Summit | Tulsa, OK
Monday, September 17 – Tuesday, September 18
fcf.org

9.20 New Life Church | Morrisville, NC
Thursday, September 20 – Saturday, September 22
newlifenc.org

October


10.16 EMIC – The Bridge | Newark, TX
Tuesday, October 16
emic.org

10.26 Impact Life Church | Red Deer, AB, Canada
Friday, October 26 – Sunday, October 28
impactlife.ca

November


11.2 Russellville Christian Center – Ladies’ Agape 2018 | Russellville, AR
Friday, November 2 @ 10am & 7pm
rccenter.org

11.11 Oswego Family Church | Oswego, IL
Sunday, November 11
oswegofamilychurch.com

BOOKINGS

If you would like to contact Jeremy and Sarah about coming to minister in your church or conference, please fill out the form below.

CONTACT

a: Pearsons Ministries International, PO Box 77002, Fort Worth, TX 76177
e: info@pearsonsministries.com
p: 817-577-0180

BOOKINGS

If you would like to contact Jeremy and Sarah about coming to minister in your church or conference, please send a written request to cortney@pearsonsministries.com.

CONTACT

a: Pearsons Ministries International, PO Box 77002, Fort Worth, TX 76177
e: info@pearsonsministries.com
p: 817-577-0180