January


1.4 AWM – Phoenix Gospel Truth Conference | Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, January 4 – Saturday, January 6
awmi.net

1.16 KCM Ministers’ Conference | Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday, January 16 – Wednesday, January 18
kcm.org

February


2.4 West Coast Word Church | Tarpon Springs, FL
Sunday, February 4
westcoastword.com

2.23 Harvest Time Church | Abbeville, LA
Friday, February 23 – Sunday, February 25
harvesttime.co

March


3.2 Destiny Church | Naples, FL
Friday, March 2 – Sunday, March 4
destinynaples.org

3.22 Charis Bible College | Woodland Park, CO
Thursday, March 22 – Friday, March 23
charisbiblecollege.org

April


4.15 Clarksville Int’l Church | Clarksville, TN
Sunday, April 15
cichurchtoday.com

4.22 TrueLife Fellowship Church | Matthews, NC
Sunday, April 22
truelifefc.org

May


5.19 Believer’s Life Family Church | Gretna, LA
Saturday, May 19 – Sunday, May 20
familychurch.us

June


6.11 FCF Leadership Summit | Boston, MA
Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12
fcf.org

August


8.10 High Point Church | Rochester, MN
Friday, August 10 – Sunday, August 12
Refresh Marriage Conference 2018 is Friday – Saturday, Sunday is the regularly scheduled services

highpointchurch.com

September


9.17 FCF Leadership Summit | Tulsa, OK
Monday, September 17 – Tuesday, September 18
fcf.org

BOOKINGS

If you would like to contact Jeremy and Sarah about coming to minister in your church or conference, please fill out the form below.

CONTACT

a: Pearsons Ministries International, PO Box 77002, Fort Worth, TX 76177
e: info@pearsonsministries.com
p: 817-577-0180

BOOKINGS

If you would like to contact Jeremy and Sarah about coming to minister in your church or conference, please send a written request to cortney@pearsonsministries.com.

CONTACT

a: Pearsons Ministries International, PO Box 77002, Fort Worth, TX 76177
e: info@pearsonsministries.com
p: 817-577-0180

Contact Person

Event Information